## **Budget Model Advisory Group**



Angie Dangerfield, University Business Officer

Kandi Turley-Ames, Founding Dean

Fred Parrish, University Business Officer

Scott Snyder, Dean

Shane Hunt, Dean

Lyle Castle, Vice Provost for Academic Outreach

Joe Wilcox, University Business Officer

Renae Scott, Chief Information Officer

Jennifer Steele, Chief Fiscal Officer

Colden Baxter, Faculty Senate Vice Chair, Professor

Theresa Capasso, Accounting Manager, Staff Council Representative

Dan Dale, Faculty Senate Chair, Professor

Cynthia Hill, Vice Provost, Institutional Effectiveness & Initiatives

Lowell Richards, Associate Vice President of Student Affairs

Jerry Leffler, Faculty Senate Past Chair, Assistant Clinical Professor

Jasun Carr, Faculty Senate Past Chair, Associate Professor

Rick Wagoner, Faculty Senate Past Chair, Associate Professor

