2020 - 2021 COT College Executive Committee

Officers:

Michael Clarke - President Wesley Usyak- Vice President Carol Grimes – Secretary Members: Carol Grimes Michael Clarke Joanne Trammel Wesley Usyak Angie Lippiello Robert Liimakka Jeremy Perschon Barry Everett Jr. Kevin Cornwall Bryan Barclay Alesha Churba

Alternates:

Geran Call Phoebe Greene Sharie Ellis Rob Shroll David Smith

-Important Dates-

* College Executive Committee – First Tuesday, 3:30pm

* Technical College Council Meeting. –

Second Tuesday, 3:30pm

	Tuesday, April 6, 2021 at 3:30 PM via Zoom	
1.	Call to Order – Michael Clarke	

College of Technology College Executive Committee - AGENDA

- 2. Announcements *All*
- 3. Approval of Minutes from March-All
- 4. Reports
 - 4.1. CEC Committees
 - 4.1.1. Faculty Senate Phoebe Green
 - 4.1.2. Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award J. Trammel
 - 4.1.3. Rank and Promotion- Angie Lippiello
- 5. Old Business
 - 5.1. Membership Chart-Michael Clarke
 - 5.2. Faculty Poll- Michael Clarke
 - 5.3. CEC Bylaw revisions
 - 5.4. Work Load Policy-Joanne Trammel
- 6. New Business
 - 6.1. Elections

- 7. Next Meeting: Tuesday, May 4, 2021
- 8. Adjournment